[Tutorial] Realistic Game Assets  

4.9based on 86 ratings,51 reviews
Special Offer! Get 10% off when you buy 2 products. Get 15% off when you by 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $1.00 to  USD $100.00
Standard Use License  
USD $5.00
USD $4.50
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (23)
01 - Intro.avi
avi / 8.2 MB
02 - Overview.avi
avi / 66 MB
03 - Image Planes.avi
avi / 88 MB
04 - Blockout Start.avi
avi / 710 MB
05 - 3D Image Planes.avi
avi / 51 MB
06 - Blockout Done.avi
avi / 210 MB
07 - Highpoly Base.avi
avi / 750 MB
08 - Highpoly Rail .avi
avi / 160 MB
09 - Highpoly Buttons Part I.avi
avi / 160 MB
10 - Highpoly Buttons Part II.avi
avi / 110 MB
11 - Highpoly Visor.avi
avi / 280 MB
12 - Highpoly Mounting.avi
avi / 280 MB
13 - Highpoly Finalizing.avi
avi / 67 MB
14 - Lowpoly.avi
avi / 450 MB
15 - Lowpoly UVs.avi
avi / 310 MB
16 - Baking Preperations.avi
avi / 82 MB
17 - Baking.avi
avi / 53 MB
18 - Texturing.avi
avi / 220 MB
19 - Rendering.avi
avi / 56 MB
Maya Preferences.zip
zip / 7.5 KB
Meshes.zip
zip / 24 MB
Textures.zip
zip / 8 MB
Links.txt
txt / 602 Bytes
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/zn2N
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (51)
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
very nice tutorial
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Very nice tutorial I got new tips in Substance, Marmoset. Do not have Maya experience, but all principles are similar for all modelling softwares. Thank you Floian!
over 1 year ago
thanks a lot! nice to hear that it was helpful!
20| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
This great tutorial comes packed with tips and useful workflows. I've been using Maya for 21 years and this is one of the best courses I've seen out there. Totally recommended.
over 1 year ago
thanks you so much!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Amazing tutorial :DDD Learned so much helpful tricks through it. Also pretty easy to understand ^^
over 1 year ago
thanks a lot man! I'm glad you liked it!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Very instructive tutorial, well explained and understandable. If you want to optimize your workflow, this tutorial is perfect for you.
over 1 year ago
thanks a lot man! i really appreciate it!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Top Tutorial, everything well structured and explained
over 1 year ago
Thanks a lot!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Top hat mir sehr geholfen
over 1 year ago
Danke! schön zu hören!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Awesome tutorial and workflow.
over 1 year ago
Thanks a lot!
20| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Great tutorial for anyone who wants to learn the pipeline process. Possible to follow with or without the scripts.
over 1 year ago
Thanks a lot!
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Great tutorial for anyone who wants to learn the pipeline process. very detailed and easy to follow. For the buyer I recommend that you are familiar the with programs that he uses :)
over 1 year ago
Thanks a lot! i will try to make the next tutorial with a seperate video at the beginning going over all the maya interface and shortcuts etc!

Filter by Rating