MLW_Creative - ZBRUSH to PHOTOSHOP FULL TUTORIAL  

5.0based on 39 ratings,28 reviews
Special Offer! Get 15% off when you buy 2 products. Get 20% off when you buy 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $15.00 to  USD $100.00
Personal Licence  
USD $15.99
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
For Personal Use only, not to be shared among others or copied and distributed. Read MoreRead Less
Files (1)
MLW_Creative_Tutorial_TrollBust.rar
rar / 13 GB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/xKwYO
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (28)
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Excellent tutorial! Was just really a big level up and was easy to grasp! very happy with this purchase!
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Easy to understand... great tutorial....can't wait to try it out now :)
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
amazing tutorial.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Still working on it, but so far it awesome!
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
This tutorial leveled up my skills. I would recommend to anyone who desires to make compelling images.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Nice! I prepare for make this tutorial more times. This help me so much
11Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Amazing tutorial. Love the work flow. I cant wait to make my next idea using what i learned from these videos!
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
Awesome!!! I learn a lot, I recommended 100%
00Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | over 2 years ago
One of the best tutorials I have seen!! Clear, succint and straight to the point. It's not for absolute beginers (you have to know and feel comfortable using Zbrush and Photoshop) It teaches you the fundamentals on how to approach digital sculpting step by step, starting by blocking the primary forms, then refining with secondary forms and finally tertiary forms and small details. For me this is pure gold.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Personal Licence | almost 3 years ago
On point tutorial, maybe not for absolute beginners, but for someone who got the Zbrush and Photoshop basics, this is pure gold! Thank you @Marcus Whinney for showing your workflow in detail (and for sharing some awesome tricks)! Very inspiring and helpful! I do hope there will be more tuts in the future.

Filter by Rating