Colorful Illustrations - Course + Brush Pack  

5.0based on 63 ratings,32 reviews
Special Offer! Get 10% off when you by 2 and more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $9.00 to  USD $100.00
Standard Use License  
USD $12.00
USD $9.60
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (5)
Colorful_Illustrations_Course.mp4
mp4 / 2.3 GB
Painting01_Treasure.mp4
mp4 / 280 MB
Painting02_WaterSpirit.mp4
mp4 / 250 MB
Painting03_Temple.mp4
mp4 / 300 MB
MySet.brushset
brushset / 1.3 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/wBpB
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (32)
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
I didn't know there's another method to draw and color before i watch this tutorial.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
Nice to learn
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
Good course and pretty helpful to learn about art especially about value and color. He also gives some good advices as a man that work in the industry that I found very useful. Thank you!
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
love this course! I would absolute recommend it :)
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
Good
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 2 years ago
Thanks for the tutorial!
20Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | almost 3 years ago
A great course for every type of artist ! It contains good technical tips but also spot-on advices on how to think about our pictures to give it a better mood and storytelling.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | almost 3 years ago
Left me feeling fresh and ready to paint. Recommend for artists who struggle to loosen up and have fun. 5/5 waiting for the next ones!
30Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | about 3 years ago
Another interesting tutorial by Florian Coudray! I don't use Procreate (only Photoshop) but was still interested in understanding his workflow/process and this did not disappoint! Thank you so much for this course and please make more!
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | about 3 years ago
Very inspiring. Thanks for sharing it.

Filter by Rating