Tutorial - Sargent Portrait techniques in Digital  

4.9based on 39 ratings,19 reviews
Special Offer! Get 15% off when you buy 2 products. Get 25% off when you by 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $5.00 to  USD $100.00
Standard Use License  
USD $10.00
USD $8.00
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (4)
Sargent_Portrait_Jrod_1080_Final.mp4
mp4 / 570 MB
Sargent advice.pdf
pdf / 4.6 MB
Brushes.zip
zip / 29 MB
Resources.zip
zip / 1.6 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/rvb8J
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (19)
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Best tutorial and explanation I have seen on john Sargent's technique...Awesome work Jarod
about 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Samuel. Glad it was valuable for you:)
00| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Thank you for a wonderful easy to understand tutorial on Sargent. I learned a lot. Now, to practice…
about 1 year ago
Finishing the tutorial is a good start, Erika! Just quick studies everyday will go a long way.
00| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Fantastic, i've learnt alot from it.
over 1 year ago
Glad you learned a few things, Tran. I did as well in the process of making it. Really appreciate the great review.
00| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Solid process, great advice.
over 1 year ago
Thank you Adrian. Your work is great. Can't wait to see more!
00| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
This tutorial is amazing!!! with a lot of information!! 5 stars!!!
over 1 year ago
Always good to hear the information was valuable, Jeshua. And thank you for the review.
10| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Amazing tutorial and breakdown of Sargent paintings.
over 1 year ago
Glad you enjoyed it, Marco!
00| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic! So much insightful knowledge packed in a nice ~2 hours video, Upon my first watch, I immediately discover groundbreaking knowledge that helped both my progress and result due to how well conveyed the lesson was, and Im still learning more and more after each watch. I cannot say enough how many great points Mr.Jarod 2 was able to teach in this tutorial, highly recommended especially with this price tag, thank you!
over 1 year ago
Thanks so much, Pham. I sure appreciate the kind words and so glad you learned a few things. Best of luck on your journey:-)
30| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Lot of Amazing inputs and very very well taught , Thanks a lot
over 1 year ago
Thank you for the support and great review!
40| Release v.1.1 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Excellent tutorial, really well edited, clear and calm voice, very insightful and super motivating. The exemple is broken down cleverly and the result itself is pretty impressive. I can't wait to apply that to my own work and I have to do more studies. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge.
over 1 year ago
Thank you, Kyllian.:) I like your Catarina piece. Super interesting holographic quality to it!

Filter by Rating