Wes Gardner's Brush Pack 2022  

5.0based on 47 ratings,18 reviews
Special Offer! Get 15% off when you buy 2 products. Get 25% off when you by 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $1.00 to  USD $100.00
Standard Use License  
USD $4.00
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (2)
WesGardner-2022-Set.abr
abr / 150 MB
WesGardner-2022-BrushPack-Overview-Tutorial-Compressed.mp4
mp4 / 650 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/r0vdd
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (18)
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 9 months ago
very great brushes!
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 9 months ago
There are 2 brushes called Mullins and Feng Zhu style. Dont think I need to say anything more.
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to create these brushes. I really like CSP but can’t get on with the stock brushes or any of the other ones I’ve bought so far. They just don’t lend themselves to painterly styles. Your brushes are so much fun to use. It’s given me back the joy in painting digitally again. And appreciate you having organised them for CSPs interface limitations too. Thanks man - hope you’re getting on well with your new little’n too!
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 11 months ago
This was the only brush set recently that actually was useful for me in clipstudio paint. I bought 4 others, and they are basically all the same orafter importing them, they didn't work because they need actions to make them work. not these! these were great all on their own. thank you for an ACTUALLY USEFUL set of brushes! I love them!
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 12 months ago
Best brush pack, I've ever owned. I've purchased many packs that attempt to imitate traditional mediums. this one by far does it the most successful.This pack is the concept artist's best friend.
10| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Imported flawlessly into Clip Studio. Great brushes. But I sure hope we get the CSP version soon! Thank you
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
good value. well explained brushes in the video. no fat to trim. worth the $.
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Love the way Wes organizes his brushes and uses his own paintings to show how each brush works in the included and fully narrated 1:28:43 video. I first discovered Wes via his Rebelle 5 painting video on YouTube, and then eventually found my way to his Photoshop brushes yesterday. Like him, I want to bring traditional look-and-feel to my digital painting. Can't wait to test these cool brushes out in my next painting!

Filter by Rating