Vintage Sci-Fi Pack 80+ Smart Materials  

4.9based on 42 ratings,19 reviews
Special Offer! Get 5% off when you buy 2 products. Get 10% off when you by 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $1.00 to  USD $100.00
Single User License  
USD $20.00
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
This license is for one person only, you can use it on multiple computers but only one person should have access to it. Good for freelance artists, students, hobbyists, or motivated pro artists. Read MoreRead Less
Files (1)
VintageSciFiPack_release_80.zip
zip / 3 GB
Quantity:
Company/Team License  
USD $65.00
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
This license is for companies or teams where multiple people will watch or use the images. Read MoreRead Less
Files (1)
VintageSciFiPack_release_80.zip
zip / 3 GB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/jNlN
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (19)
10| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
Great!
almost 2 years ago
Thanks Alex!
10| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
These are all fantastic! Thanks man! :)
almost 2 years ago
<3 thanks for the support man!!
03| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
Mostly decent materials, a lot of them feel like clones with minor tweaks. They're mostly fine as very simple base. (constant updates to materials are super dope)
over 2 years ago
Thanks Damian Zera! The "clones" are variations, free updates, artists requests, exactly as shown in the product thumbs.
31| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
Great pack! for me is a must have, because its speed up my every day workflow.
almost 2 years ago
Thanks Anatoliy Tsvetkov!!
10| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
10 out of 10
almost 2 years ago
<3 thx!!!!
24| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
I needed some materials from here but I had to create mine at the end cause this are for the latest version of substance painter, It would be cool if this materials worked at least in a few older versions of painter, couldn't used them at all when I needed them.
over 2 years ago
Hey Alfredo. In my humble opinion your review it's not fair, but you have all the rights to say what you want. But because I make free updates almost every month and I always use latest version, that´s why I said in the description to use latest version. Do you want your cash back, or help? Well, good luck and thanks for the support anyway. Sorry for that, but that´s not a product problem, it is an specific issue of your part with your version, and not reading what you buy.
130| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
Marco's Substance Painter materials are exquisite! Really lovely work.
over 2 years ago
Thank you very much Kay!!
10| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
Superb value and quality for a smart material pack. Keeps getting free updates with new materials, something I'd never expected. Highly recommended!
over 2 years ago
Thanks Charles!!!!!!
10| Release v.80 | Single User License | over 2 years ago
All of Marco's materials are excellent!
over 2 years ago
Ty a lot Peter!!

Filter by Rating