Character Asset Creation for Games: Shoes

5.0based on 23 ratings,20 reviews
Personal License
USD $20.00
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
For a single user only. Read MoreRead Less
Files (9)
Marmoset_scene.rar
rar / 14 MB
videos_realtime_A.rar
rar / 3.2 GB
videos_realtime_B.rar
rar / 4.5 GB
videos_realtime_C.rar
rar / 3.7 GB
videos_realtime.rar
rar / 11 GB
videos_partlySpeed_A.rar
rar / 3.8 GB
videos_partlySpeed_B.rar
rar / 2.4 GB
videos_partlySpeed.rar
rar / 6.2 GB
videos_doubleSpeed.rar
rar / 3 GB
Quantity:

100% money back guarantee

Commercial License
USD $140.00
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
For use across an unlimited number of users within a studio or learning environment. Read MoreRead Less
Files (9)
Marmoset_scene.rar
rar / 14 MB
videos_realtime_A.rar
rar / 3.2 GB
videos_realtime_B.rar
rar / 4.5 GB
videos_realtime_C.rar
rar / 3.7 GB
videos_realtime.rar
rar / 11 GB
videos_partlySpeed_A.rar
rar / 3.8 GB
videos_partlySpeed_B.rar
rar / 2.4 GB
videos_partlySpeed.rar
rar / 6.2 GB
videos_doubleSpeed.rar
rar / 3 GB
Quantity:

100% money back guarantee

https://artstn.co/m/byvy
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (20)
10| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 6 months ago
Awesome tutorial! I'm not a newbie to the world of game development and can confirm that this is one of the best tutorials you can find. Very inspiring. Sander prepared a very professional and efficient course for you. It worth every penny and more. You will like it! Buy with confidence!
6 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Alexander!
10| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 6 months ago
One of the best tutos i've ever watched, Quality of the content, informations, quality of the result that motivates you. Great work!
6 months ago
Thank you so much François, means a lot to me!
10| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 6 months ago
Great tutorial!!!! I always love it when artists talk about their thought process, workflows and theories. You'll definitely learn something and pick-up something new. The options for sped-up videos are also really great!
6 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Fritz!
20| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 6 months ago
This is the most detailed shoe I ever saw!! :D Thank you for sharing in details tips & tricks & you workflow. I learned a lot from these. Making different length tutorials is awesome. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge. :)
6 months ago
Thank you Amanpreet, happy to hear you learned a few things from it!
20| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
Very nice (beginner to intermediate) tutorial. The pace of the videos is fast enough so I don't have to skip ahead but not so fast that I have to pause all the time either. The explaining of the thought process behind certain actions gives some great insights too.
7 months ago
Thanks Jeroen! Glad to hear that
20| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
Super well explained, I managed to learn and pick up 4 or 5 tricks that I'm going to be incorporating to my own workflow. Worth it 100%!
7 months ago
Thank you Alejandro, appreciated!
10| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
Extremely helpful tutorial!
7 months ago
Thank you Laura!
10| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
As someone that hasn't created a 3D asset in a few years I can definitely recommend this tutorial. It really shows you every step of the way, even something as simple as hotkeys for making the process faster (I had forgotten most of them). For sure one to check out if you want to be more efficient and precise when creating assets. Really enjoyed it so far, big 5 stars from me.
7 months ago
Thanks Patrick! Happy to hear you are enjoying it
00| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
This tutorial gives good insight and is well explained and extensive with good tips and tricks. I've learned a lot of new things that will definitely speed up my process. Absolutely worth it! Thanks!
7 months ago
Thanks bubo, glad you liked it!
00| Release v.1.1 | Personal License | 7 months ago
Good tutorial. Watched the double speed one and have to say that he is covering well the pipeline that is used in industry and overall theory regarding this topic. Learnt a few interesting tricks from it. Probably perfect for beginners to understand the pipeline
7 months ago
Thank you Nikita, appreciated!

Filter by Rating