Ghibli Inspired Brushes for Photoshop and Procreate

5.0based on 342 ratings,148 reviews
Extended Use License
USD $6.50
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Files (10)
Ghibli Brush Set For Photoshop 2.3 Update.abr
abr / 20 MB
Ghibli_Brush_Set_For_Procreate_2.3Update.brushset
brushset / 62 MB
Brushes Video Demo.zip
zip / 430 MB
Procreate Process Timelapse Video.mp4
mp4 / 27 MB
Brushes Sheet.jpg
jpg / 2.4 MB
Kobie Shrine Painting.jpg
jpg / 2.6 MB
Demo Painting.jpg
jpg / 7.7 MB
Seaside Path Painting.jpg
jpg / 2.9 MB
4K Wallpaper Path with Tree.jpg
jpg / 6.6 MB
READ ME.txt
txt / 223 Bytes
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/avRD
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (148)
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | about 1 year ago
Superbes brush, merci
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | about 1 year ago
10/10 great brushes and instructions
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
Excellent set of brushes that are easy to use and saves a lot of time especially when you are painting foliage. Highly recommend it!
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
Amazing brushes! I'm loving painting with these!
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
These brushes have saved my butt so many times over the years. My comics look great, my senior portfolio was phenomenal. I appreciate these so so much!!
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
10000% Recommend these brushes, there are so many to choose from and they instantly make your environments better and more detailed. So glad i purchased these:) The tutorial for these brushes is also really helpful. Thank you!
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
Lovely brushes! They worked when I dragged them into Affinity Photo as well-- all named clearly. It's a great selection to try out a few new techniques.
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
you are so generous! thx
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
Buying this brush set was one best decisions i have made. Try it, you won't regret having these brushes in your arsenal.
00Report| Release v.2.3 | Extended Use License | over 1 year ago
Fantastic Brush Set!

Filter by Rating