Male Superhero Poses 430 Reference pictures Including 360° Turnarounds  

4.9based on 41 ratings,19 reviews
Special Offer! Get 10% off when you buy 2 products. Get 15% off when you buy 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $1.00 to  USD $500.00
Freelance & Personal Use License  
USD $10.50
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
1 User - Commercial Use: unlimited projects Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
Superhero Poses (Male).zip
zip / 2 GB
Superhero Poses (Male).rar
rar / 2 GB
Quantity:
Indie License  
USD $20.00
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Up to 5 users - Commercial Use: unlimited projects Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
Superhero Poses (Male).zip
zip / 2 GB
Superhero Poses (Male).rar
rar / 2 GB
Quantity:
Studio License  
USD $30.00
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Up to 15 users - Commercial Use: unlimited projects Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
Superhero Poses (Male).zip
zip / 2 GB
Superhero Poses (Male).rar
rar / 2 GB
Quantity:
Unlimited license  
USD $140.00
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
For art institutions and studios. Unlimited users Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
Superhero Poses (Male).zip
zip / 2 GB
Superhero Poses (Male).rar
rar / 2 GB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/XmPz1
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (19)
00Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Very good reference for thos needing to learn male body
20Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
aauughh...male nudes; the unicorn of reference photos. great model, great poses, great lighting. MORE 🙏😂
over 2 years ago
Thx a lot Jacob. I'm happy you like it :)
00Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Fantastic, really good model as well, clear muscle definition.
over 2 years ago
Thx a lot Alexander. I'm happy you like it :)
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Great reference and quality. I specially like the fact that the majority of the photos don't have an extreme lens so they are great for basic posing for character development.
10Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Excellent model and reference photo pack. Thank you!
00Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Excellent poses and quality. Very Pleased.
21Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
The model is perfectly chosen, the choice of pose is just as good, work with light and composition is excellent. But there are big problems with the quality of the photo, a lot of noise as if the photo was taken on an old Nokia phone. I understand that a lot of work has been done, but the quality of the photo has ruined it.
over 2 years ago
Hello Sergey first of all thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the quality. The photos were taken with an Sony Alpha6000 in 6K resolution so I think comparing the quality with an old Nokia phone is a quite negative exaggeration. (No offense) If you are really unsatisfied with the product reach out to me directly and we will sort it out and find a solution. All the best :)
101Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
This is an awesome product! Definitely recommend it for any collectibles artists or anyone interested in making superheroes :)
30Report| Release v.1.0 | Freelance & Personal Use License | over 2 years ago
Finding nude female reference for artists is incredibly easy, but finding good nude male reference is quite the challenge. Timo pulled through and made one awesome reference pack and I look forward to more. I would love to see a nude male pack in classical poses.

Filter by Rating