PrefectBool 1.0* Is a Small Zbrush* Plugin I made during the lockdown, as an artist using Boolean Operations is really time consuming, So I started to code this plugin to make the process of doing Hard Surface mesh with boolean operation Easier, Lighter and Shorter than with the usual way. So As soon as you know already how to use boolean in Zbrush, you know how painfull is it to get clean result. With PerfectBool you can get nice and clean shape with only 2 buttons.
Why PerfectBool? :
-Less Time consuming pipeline with Boolean in Zbrush! -2 Clicks Hard surface mesh Creation! -Simple operation button! (for wise artists) -Complex operation button ! (for the crazy one) -Small Mesh Bevel button with 4 automatics subdivisions lvls -Big Mesh Bevel button with 4 automatics subdivisions lvls -Works in Almost every (reasonable) situation!
What did you get with the .ZIP Files :
-The plugin -The videos, how to use it and how to install it. -Some Images with Tutorials
*This is the 1.0 Version I still heave room for improvement so don't hesitate to send me Feedbacks Via my Artstation Page. *Zbrush 2019, 2020, 2021 Working with windows and Mac.
This is the MAC Version
Same Installation Path :ZPlugin/Zplug64/ past data and .zsc in the folder
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 5 months ago
With either "PerfectBool 1.2" or "PerfectBool" files, my Zbrush2021.2 (Windows) didn't show the name in the plugin.
The same was true even if the name of the data folder to be copied to the plugin folder along with the .zmc file was "PerfectBoolData_2020" or "Date".
Unfortunately, I couldn't use it.
Hello. Be E.
Thank you for your reply.
I also wondered that "Perfect Bool" was not displayed, so I checked the installation video again.
I made a mistake. I'm very sorry.
I thought all the plugins would be in the "Plugins Menu", so I didn't notice that "Perfect Bool" was in the "Tools Menu".
I'm sorry to make you anxious.
It's a very good tool!
Hello sinya aizawa, Thank you very much for the purchase of my product. I'm very sad that you're just giving one star to my product based on the only fact that you didn't succed to instaling it especially when 449 customers before you did it with no pain. As a suggestion I can propose you to use the refund button and see with the artstation services. Thanks you -Edit- Sinya absolutely No problem I'am very happy that you re finally succed. thanks for the good review I wich you all the best for 2021