Zplugin PerfectBool // Easy Hard Surface for Artists

5.0based on 18 ratings,9 reviews
Personal Licences
USD $3.50
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Personal Licences for non commercial use. Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
PerfectBool1.2.7z
7z / 140 MB
PerfectBool.7z
7z / 140 MB
Quantity:

100% money back guarantee

Commercial Licences
USD $6.50
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Commercial Licences for commercial use. Read MoreRead Less
Files (2)
PerfectBool1.2.7z
7z / 140 MB
PerfectBool.7z
7z / 140 MB
Quantity:

100% money back guarantee

https://artstn.co/m/Wl77
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (9)
00| Release v.1.2 | Commercial Licences | about 2 months ago
Awesome
21 days ago
Thank you very much Christopher
00| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | about 2 months ago
The way it's meant to be booleaned. A simple and clean way to create boolean objects the way you would expect it to be, cutting all the intermediate red tape out that would otherwise plague you.
21 days ago
Haha thx for the Nice comment Dennis. Best Regard ben
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 3 months ago
Great Tool. Highly recommend it.
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 5 months ago
It ’s a feature I always wanted. Thank you
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 5 months ago
With either "PerfectBool 1.2" or "PerfectBool" files, my Zbrush2021.2 (Windows) didn't show the name in the plugin. The same was true even if the name of the data folder to be copied to the plugin folder along with the .zmc file was "PerfectBoolData_2020" or "Date". Unfortunately, I couldn't use it. ------- Hello. Be E. Thank you for your reply. I also wondered that "Perfect Bool" was not displayed, so I checked the installation video again. I made a mistake. I'm very sorry. I thought all the plugins would be in the "Plugins Menu", so I didn't notice that "Perfect Bool" was in the "Tools Menu". I'm sorry to make you anxious. It's a very good tool!
5 months ago
Hello sinya aizawa, Thank you very much for the purchase of my product. I'm very sad that you're just giving one star to my product based on the only fact that you didn't succed to instaling it especially when 449 customers before you did it with no pain. As a suggestion I can propose you to use the refund button and see with the artstation services. Thanks you -Edit- Sinya absolutely No problem I'am very happy that you re finally succed. thanks for the good review I wich you all the best for 2021 Ben
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 5 months ago
Fantastic!!!
5 months ago
Thanks you very much!
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic
5 months ago
Thanks you very much Dave!
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 9 months ago
A must have tool. Highly recommend!
5 months ago
Thanks Jason really Appreciate that
10| Release v.1.2 | Personal Licences | 9 months ago
Dunno why its not in zbrush by default
5 months ago
Ahah best comment thx, It cause Pixologic want to keep the software as versatile as possible. best Regards Ben

Filter by Rating