Render Scene for Characters and Collectibles (Blender)

5.0based on 27 ratings,21 reviews
Standard Use License
USD $6.00
USD $4.80
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (1)
GM_Render_Scene.zip
zip / 31 MB
Quantity:
Commercial Use License
USD $14.00
USD $11.20
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Files (1)
GM_Render_Scene.zip
zip / 31 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/WWqr
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (21)
00| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | 10 months ago
Exactly what it says it is! Nice and easy to set up to, just open the file and add your own mesh!
00| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | 10 months ago
Does exactly what it says it does. Still need to look into customising the materials to better suit me but that is my lack of knowledge, not a downfall of the product.
00| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Simple but very useful. Recommended!
00| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Great !!
00| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | about 1 year ago
Great scene and materials for quick amazing looking renders of your sculpts!
10| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Beautiful setup. Great materials for anyone wanting to render out their 3D models or even to just get an idea of how to recreate the scenes/materials for your own projects. The creator is very responsive to any inquires. I highly recommend.
10| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Amazingly easy to use with awesome results. I recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to render their models and not looking to break the bank for keyshot. The author also is very helpful and answered questions.
10| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Great set up!
10| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Simple but very effective. Simply drop your model in scale and position it, assign one of the ready made textures and render. I got this mostly for renders of 3D prints so the resin effect shader was perfect with a little tweak to suit my model size.
10| Release v.2 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful. Very easy to use and brings out the beautiful details in our models. 100% RECOMMENDED.

Filter by Rating