Flaptraps Art Brushes 1.0

Standard License
USD $9.95
USD $7.96
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (5)
FlaptrapsArt_MarkerBrushes_2023.abr
abr / 6.2 MB
FlaptrapsArt_RichardAnderson_Brushes_2021.abr
abr / 6 MB
Brush_tutorial_02.mp4
mp4 / 940 MB
Brush_tutorial_Drawing_01.mp4
mp4 / 120 MB
FlaptrapsArt_RichardAnderson_Brushes_ProCreate_2021_updated_v1.brushset
brushset / 12 MB
Quantity:
Professional License
USD $19.95
USD $15.96
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views. Read MoreRead Less
Files (5)
FlaptrapsArt_MarkerBrushes_2023.abr
abr / 6.2 MB
FlaptrapsArt_RichardAnderson_Brushes_2021.abr
abr / 6 MB
Brush_tutorial_02.mp4
mp4 / 940 MB
Brush_tutorial_Drawing_01.mp4
mp4 / 120 MB
FlaptrapsArt_RichardAnderson_Brushes_ProCreate_2021_updated_v1.brushset
brushset / 12 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/PWymY
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (51)
00Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | over 1 year ago
Excellent variety of brushes and textures! I'm really enjoying these!
00Report| Release v.1.6 | Professional License | over 1 year ago
Excellent! Really helpful if you want to make your own brushes - the tutorial is really motivating!
00Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
Amazing brushes and explanations. My last artwork was made with his brushes and I loved doing it. Can't wait to create mine with that, thing that I really resisted doing for a long time :3. Thank you for your product !
10Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
Best Buy In Years !!!
00Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
Excellent brushes…I use in Procreate, lovely blur between analogue and digital feel. So many brushes out there seem to not hit the mark, trying to be TOO accurate - old art teachers drilled in to me ‘Art is all mark making" - these make some lovely ‘marks’. Best compliment I can give, is that it has inspired me to create some brushes of my own. Cheers Rich !!
20Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
100% worth it!
10Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
Beautiful brush set that has elegance and erratic built into it. The tutorial that comes with it has taught me a lot and it's brought some new flair to my artworks. Happy costumer
00Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | almost 2 years ago
Great!
10Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | about 2 years ago
Thank you so much for these amazing brushes, I really appreciate that you also explain how you love to use them and your thought process. Highly reccomend buying this product, it probably overthroned my favourite brush haha c:
10Report| Release v.1.6 | Standard License | about 2 years ago
Thank you so much for releasing your Brushes and teaching the philosophy behind them. I always got hung up on technicalities, like line quality ect. and now i feel free and able to explore shapes and stories in those shapes. Thank you for your inspirational work.

Filter by Rating