True Charcoal Brushes (64 Traditional Brushes) for Photoshop - Procreate - Artstudio Pro

4.3based on 7 ratings,5 reviews
Standard Use License
USD $3.99
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (5)
Artstudio.zip
zip / 62 KB
_readme.pdf
pdf / 310 KB
_tcb_brushchart.pdf
pdf / 590 KB
Photoshop.zip
zip / 47 KB
Procreate.zip
zip / 20 MB
Quantity:
Extended Commercial License
USD $8.99
License: Extended Commercial License
Stock Assets

For use on an unlimited number of commercial projects with no limits on sales or views.

Learn More
Files (5)
Artstudio.zip
zip / 62 KB
_readme.pdf
pdf / 310 KB
_tcb_brushchart.pdf
pdf / 590 KB
Photoshop.zip
zip / 47 KB
Procreate.zip
zip / 20 MB
Quantity:
Free Sample Pack
Free
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Includes 2 brushes: - Master Classic - HB - Academic Charcoal #6 Read MoreRead Less
Files (3)
_tcb_brushchart.pdf
pdf / 590 KB
_readme_sample.pdf
pdf / 220 KB
True Charcoal Brushes - Samples.zip
zip / 270 KB
https://artstn.co/m/LpOw5
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (5)
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | 5 months ago
Works perfect in Photoshop, but i would to know if they can added the Tilt funtion in the brushes? and increase the size of the pencil brush without losing the texture?
00| Release v.1.0 | Extended Commercial License | about 1 year ago
It work perfect in Photoshop. Thanks
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Can't recommend it, 99% of the brushes look the exact same and the worst part is they are all low resolution (5 px capped in most cases, on a 2000x3000px 300dpi canvas is just way too small to use...) Oh and they don't even have tilt. Using Artstudio Pro.
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
I can finally draw and sketch with procreate. It was difficult to do something with the brushes included in procreate. Those brushes are more efficient for drawing with the ipad, and they look like traditionnal.
over 1 year ago
Hey Florent, I am very happy to hear that you are enjoying the brushes! Thank you very much for your comment & review!
00| Release v.1.0 | Standard Use License | over 1 year ago
Did not enjoy.
over 1 year ago
Hey Matthias, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the brushes. All the brush kits were designed to have different style, stroke, weight and texture. If you can send me your feedback on which brushes you didn't enjoy and what you were looking for, I'd love to help/answer any questions and improve the product. Thanks!

Filter by Rating