Props design - Tutorial + Brush pack  

5.0based on 68 ratings,43 reviews
Special Offer! Get 10% off when you buy 2 products. Get 15% off when you by 3 or more products. Applies to all products from this seller only from USD $1.00 to  USD $100.00
Complete pack  
USD $9.50
License: Standard License
Stock Assets

For personal use and one commercial project (up to 2,000 sales or 20,000 views).

Tutorials

One copy to be used by a single user.

Installable Tools

One installation by a single user.

Learn More
Files (5)
01-PropsDesign_Tutorial.mp4
mp4 / 2.5 GB
02-Process_NoCommentary.mp4
mp4 / 5.9 GB
03-NoMusic_PropsDesign_Tutorial.mp4
mp4 / 2.5 GB
BrushPack_PropsDesign_FlorianCoudray.abr
abr / 1 MB
PropsDesign_FinalRender.jpg
jpg / 3 MB
Quantity:
https://artstn.co/m/GoRP
Copied

Ratings & Reviews

Sort by:LikesDate
Reviews (43)
00| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | about 2 months ago
really awesome insight into the process. the volume is a bit too low but other than that ..amazing tutorial
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 3 months ago
Awesome techniques!
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 3 months ago
Florian takes the time to share his thoughts on the choices he makes as he designs, and to demonstrate the techniques and tools that he uses carefully and clearly. He's very generous with his knowledge and I learned a lot. It's definitely worth buying!
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 3 months ago
very in depth and personal look of how to approach not just art, but our creations and world.Easy to digest content with appropriate pacing and explanations to help guide you in your own process!
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 3 months ago
Great tutorial, thank you! and really love your work!
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 4 months ago
Very helpful and added some new things to my workflow I didn't know about
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 4 months ago
Such a great tutorial put together so well. highly recommend!
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 4 months ago
thank you for making this video tutorial I m really enjoy this. I got something cool. simple trick and very useful
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 4 months ago
Amazing course! Full of tips and tricks and very inspirational! Don't hesitate, It's worth it.
10| Release v.1.0 | Complete pack | 4 months ago
Awesome!! He teaches so many practical tips about blending and settings in Photoshop. He also provides his brushes! Hearing about his thought process was very helpful too. If you're interested in prop design at all, give it a shot!

Filter by Rating